3 (Three) Tamil Film -2012 - SRUTHY - DVD - RIP - XVID - 700Mb

3 is a 2012 Tamil romantic drama film directed by Aishwarya Dhanush who made her directorial debut with the film. It stars Dhanush, who himself co-produced the film, alongside Shruti Haasan. 

Soundtrack and background score was composed by debutante music director Anirudh Ravichander while the cinematography was handled by Velraj. 

Much hype was created about the movie due to the viral marketing of the song "Why this Kolaveri Di". The hindi version is expected to be released soon.

3 received mixed reviews from critics but largely praising Dhanush's performance with criticism of the storyline. Anirudh's music was also appreciated.

Screen Shots:

Download Link : Click here 

Share this post
  • Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter
  • Share to Google+
  • Share to Stumble Upon
  • Share to Evernote
  • Share to Blogger
  • Share to Email
  • Share to Yahoo Messenger
  • More...


© :: Udayanadu TechZone ::
Designed by BlogThietKe Cooperated with Duy Pham
Released under Creative Commons 3.0 CC BY-NC 3.0
Posts RSSComments RSS
Back to top